Hopefully-Spring-Will-Be-Here-Soon Cleaning

17 Feb

Moxie is at school this morning and I had the brilliant idea to clean my closet while she is gone.

ew.

double ew.

I wonder what gave me that idea?  Hmm.  I am the first to acknowledge that I have a problem.  I like clothes and I don’t have the room in my house for me to like clothes so much.  I also needed to get rid of/pack away some larger-sized clothes from all that lovely baby weight I couldn’t seem to get rid of for so long.  Four bags for Goodwill later…

hooray! and nothing on the floor!

It makes me feel so good to get organized.  And make room for more clothes.  Hee hee!  Next week I’ll do the other closet.  Don’t ask.

Leave a Reply

